Monday, February 17 - Closed
Tuesday, February 18 - Closed
Wednesday, February 19 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 20 - Karaoke and 1/2 price wine
Friday, February 21 - Southbound 49
Saturday, February 22 - The Dickens Band
Sunday, February 23 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, February 24 - Closed
Tuesday, February 25 - Closed
Wednesday, February 26 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 27 - Bradley Steele and 1/2 price wine
Friday, February 28 - Jill Goodson Band
Saturday, February 29 - Soul Central
Sunday, March 1 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, March 2 - Closed
Tuesday, March 3 - Closed
Wednesday, March 4 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, March 5 - Robert Smith of Brothers Pearl and 1/2 price wine
Friday, March 6 - Chip Perry Band
Saturday, March 7 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, March 8 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, March 9 - Closed
Tuesday, March 10 - Closed
Wednesday, March 11 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, March 12 - Kelsey Hurley and 1/2 price wine
Friday, March 13 - Rockit Science
Saturday, March 14 - Jaxon Jill
Sunday, March 15 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, March 16 - Closed
Tuesday, March 17 - Closed
Wednesday, March 18 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, March 19 - Karaoke and 1/2 price wine
Friday, March 20 - Stereo Doll
Saturday, March 21 - The Plaids
Sunday, March 22 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, March 23 - Closed
Tuesday, March 24 - Closed
Wednesday, March 25 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, March 26 - Jacob Vaughan and 1/2 price wine
Friday, March 27 - Hip Pocket
Saturday, March 28 - Radio Revolver
Sunday, March 29 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, March 30 - Closed
Tuesday, March 31 - Closed
Wednesday, April 1 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, April 2 - Robert Smith of Brothers Pearl and 1/2 price wine
Friday, April 3 - The Lilly Brothers
Saturday, April 4 - Soul Central
Sunday, April 5 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, April 6 - Closed
Tuesday, April 7 - Closed
Wednesday, April 8 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, April 9 - Bradley Steele and 1/2 price wine
Friday, April 10 - Chip Perry Band
Saturday, April 11 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, April 12 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, April 13 - Closed
Tuesday, April 14 - Closed
Wednesday, April 15 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, April 16 - Karaoke and 1/2 price wine
Friday, April 17 - Gipsy Danger
Saturday, April 18 - TBD
Sunday, April 19 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, April 20 - Closed
Tuesday, April 21 - Closed
Wednesday, April 22 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, April 23 - Cory Luetjen and 1/2 price wine
Friday, April 24 - Radio Revolver
Saturday, April 25 - Static Pool
Sunday, April 26 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, April 27 - Closed
Tuesday, April 28 - Closed
Wednesday, April 29 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, April 30 - Kelsey Hurley and 1/2 price wine
Friday, May 1 - The Dickens Band
Saturday, May 2 - Southbound 49
Sunday, May 3 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, May 4 - Closed
Tuesday, May 5 - Closed
Wednesday, May 6 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 7 - Robert Smith of Brothers Pearl and 1/2 price wine
Friday, May 8 - Soul Central
Saturday, May 9 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, May 10 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, May 11 - Closed
Tuesday, May 12 - Closed
Wednesday, May 13 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 14 - Jacob Vaughan and 1/2 price wine
Friday, May 15 - Jill Goodson Band
Saturday, May 16 - Radio Revolver
Sunday, May 17 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, May 18 - Closed
Tuesday, May 19 - Closed
Wednesday, May 20 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 21 - Karaoke and 1/2 price wine
Friday, May 22 - Hip Pocket
Saturday, May 23 - Stereo Doll
Sunday, May 24 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, May 25 - Closed
Tuesday, May 26 - Closed
Wednesday, May 27 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 28 - 1/2 price wine
Friday, May 29 - Jaxon Jill
Saturday, May 30 - Rockit Science
Sunday, May 31 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759