Monday, Aug 13 - Closed
Tuesday, Aug 14- Closed
Wednesday, Aug 15 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, Aug 16 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, Aug 17 - Spare Change
Saturday, Aug 18 - The Plaids
Sunday, Aug 19 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts - Stereo Doll - Jamestown Food Truck Festival

Monday, Aug 20 - Closed
Tuesday, Aug 21- Closed
Wednesday, Aug 22 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, Aug 23 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, Aug 24 - Where's Eddie
Saturday, Aug 25 - Hip Pocket
Sunday, Aug 26 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts - GMan and the Grand Torinos Band

Monday, Aug 27 - Closed
Tuesday, Aug 28- Closed
Wednesday, Aug 28 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, Aug 30 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, Aug 31 - The Dickens
Saturday, Sept 1 - TBA
Sunday, Sept 2 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759