Monday, Nov 19 - Closed
Tuesday, Nov 20 - Closed
Wednesday, Nov 21 - THANKSGIVING WEDNESDAY with Hip Pocket
Thursday, Nov 22 - REGULAR HOURS - 1/2 Price Liquor and Wine - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Friday, Nov 23 - The Dickens
Saturday, Nov 24 - Megan Doss Band
Sunday, Nov 25 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

Monday, Nov 26 - Closed
Tuesday, Nov 27 - Closed
Wednesday, Nov 28 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, Nov 29 - 1/2 Price Liquor and Wine
Friday, Nov 30 - Disco Lemonade
Saturday, Dec 1 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, Dec 2 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759