Monday, January 20 - Closed
Tuesday, January 21 - Closed
Wednesday, January 22 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, January 23 - Jacob Vaughan and 1/2 price wine
Friday, January 24 - Spare Change
Saturday, January 25 - Jill Goodson Band
Sunday, January 26 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, January 27 - Closed
Tuesday, January 28 - Closed
Wednesday, January 29 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, January 30 - Kelsey Hurley and 1/2 price wine
Friday, January 31 - Hip Pocket
Saturday, February 1 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, February 2 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, February 3 - Closed
Tuesday, February 4 - Closed
Wednesday, February 5 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 6 - Robert Smith of Brothers Pearl and 1/2 price wine
Friday, February 7 - The Lilly Brothers
Saturday, February 8 - Stereo Doll
Sunday, February 9 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, February 10 - Closed
Tuesday, February 11 - Closed
Wednesday, February 12 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 13 - Three Four Mountain and 1/2 price wine
Friday, February 14 - Anti-Valentine's Day with Carolina Ignition
Saturday, February 15 - The Stephen Legree Band
Sunday, February 16 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, February 17 - Closed
Tuesday, February 18 - Closed
Wednesday, February 19 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 20 - Cory Luetjen and 1/2 price wine
Friday, February 21 - Southbound 49
Saturday, February 22 - The Dickens Band
Sunday, February 23 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, February 24 - Closed
Tuesday, February 25 - Closed
Wednesday, February 26 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 27 - Bradley Steele and 1/2 price wine
Friday, February 28 - Jill Goodson Band
Saturday, February 29 - Soul Central
Sunday, March 1 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759