Monday, October 14 - Closed
Tuesday, October 15 - Closed
Wednesday, October 16 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 17 - Cory Luetjen
Friday, October 18 - Chip Perry Band/Pink Out
Saturday, October 19 - Jaxon Jill
Sunday, October 20 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, October 21 - Closed
Tuesday, October 22 - Closed
Wednesday, October 23 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 24 - Bradley Steele
Friday, October 25 - The Dickens
Saturday, October 26 - HALLOWEEN BASH with The Stephen Legree Band
Sunday, October 27 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, October 28 - Closed
Tuesday, October 29 - Closed
Wednesday, October 30 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 31 - HALLOWEEN NIGHT with Cumberland Drive
Friday, November 1 - Crossing Avery
Saturday, November 2 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, November 3 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, November 4 - Closed
Tuesday, November 5 - Closed
Wednesday, November 6 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 7 - Robert Smith of Brothers Pearl
Friday, November 8 - Soul Central
Saturday, November 9 - The Plaids
Sunday, November 10 - TCU Reunion with Rockin Moroccan food truck and $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, November 11 - Closed
Tuesday, November 12 - Closed
Wednesday, November 13 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 14 - Kelsey Hurley
Friday, November 15 - Big Time
Saturday, November 16 - Stereo Doll
Sunday, November 17 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, November 18 - Closed
Tuesday, November 19 - Closed
Wednesday, November 20 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 21 - Cory Luetjen
Friday, November 22 - Gipsy Danger
Saturday, November 23 - Southbound 49
Sunday, November 24 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

Monday, November 25 - Closed
Tuesday, November 26 - Closed
Wednesday, November 27 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 28 - Closed - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Friday, November 29 - Hip Pocket
Saturday, November 30 - The Dickens Band
Sunday, December 1 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts and $6.50 Crown Royal

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759