Monday, Oct 15 - Closed
Tuesday, Oct 16 - Closed
Wednesday, Oct 17 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, Oct 18 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, Oct 19 - The Dickens
Saturday, Oct 20 - Sam Craven Band
Sunday, Oct 21 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

Monday, Oct 22 - Closed
Tuesday, Oct 23 - Closed
Wednesday, Oct 24 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, Oct 25 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, Oct 26 - Rockit Science
Saturday, Oct 27 - Brothers Pearl - HALLOWEEN BASH!
Sunday, Oct 28 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759