Monday, June 18 -Closed
Tuesday, June 19 - Closed
Wednesday, June 20 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, June 21 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, June 22 - Radio Revolver
Saturday, June 23 - Jaxon Jill
Sunday, June 24 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

Monday, June 25 -Closed
Tuesday, June 26 - Closed
Wednesday, June 27 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, June 28 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, June 29 - Hip Pocket
Saturday, June 30 - Brothers Pearl
Sunday, July 1 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

Monday, July 2 - Closed
Tuesday, July 3 - Closed
Wednesday, July 4 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, July 5 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, July 6 - TBA
Saturday, July 7 - TBA
Sunday, July 8 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts - 3pm SUMMER SWERVE2

Monday, July 9 - Closed
Tuesday, July 10 - Closed
Wednesday, July 1 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, July 12 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, July 13 - TBA
Saturday, July 14 - TBA
Sunday, July 15 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

Monday, July 16 - Closed
Tuesday, July 17 - Closed
Wednesday, July 18 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, July 19 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, July 20 - TBA
Saturday, July 21 - TBA
Sunday, July 22 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

Monday, July 23 - Closed
Tuesday, July 24- Closed
Wednesday, July 25 - Open Mic Night


Thursday, July 26 - Throwback Thursday - $1 Miller Lite Drafts, $4 Well Drinks
Friday, July 27 - TBA
Saturday, July 28 - TBA
Sunday, July 29 - $1.50 Miller Lite Drafts

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759